Self~Empowerment: Today's Positive Statement- 05//18//2020~

Edward F. T. Charfauros
2 min readMay 18, 2020

Today’s self-empowering statement to positively affect yourself:

Repeat with me: I AM SUCCESS EVERY MOMENT!

"I am worthy and I have all the power I need to accomplish and achieve what I set out for! I am designing, creating, attracting, and taking action to manifest my dreams, goals, and plans into reality! I am sharing and succeeding with my god-given gifts with the world! I continue to advocate positivity and good vibes.."

to continue a greater life!💯💪

😍💬🗣👥Embrace & empower that place eternal peace within you, that place where fear does not exist.🙏🏼😇🧎‍♀️🧎‍♂️That place where love dwells at home and your inner light remains lit.🌄😇🧘‍♀️🧘‍♂️That beautiful place where you belong as your spirit resides as who you truly are.😇💯Affirm & act upon the empowering messages that come from your true & authentic self, so to bring forth the many forgotten things about yourself to support the livelihood of awe-inspiring wonder, bliss, and meaning.😇💯💯 🗣🗝So, continue with your positive thinking 😌🙏, positive beliefs 😇🙏, positive attitude 😁👌, positive behavior 👏🙃, & positive self~talk statements... 😎🗯💯💯💯💯

🥂CHEERS~ 😉🤜🤛

Image: https://www.pinterest.com/edcharfauros/mind-nourishment~/

#selfempowerment #positivestatement . #positivethinking #selftalk . #positiveaffirmation . #inspire #aspire #motivate #bliss . #empower #selflove . #positive #affirmation . #selfimprove #selfconfidence . #positiveattitude #gratitude . #selfmotivate #selfesteem . #selfbelieve #selfworth . #selfmaster #selfhelp . #selfrespect #selfawareness~

--

--

Edward F. T. Charfauros

Life Guide ][ Health Coach ][ Published Author ][ Founder @ IAN SUCCESS INC ][ Retired Veteran ][ Entreprenuer ][ Investor ][ Traveler ][ Proud Dad