Self~Empowerment: Today's Positive Statement- 04//18//2020~

Edward F. T. Charfauros
2 min readApr 18, 2020

Today’s self-empowering statement to positively affect yourself:

Repeat with me: I AM SUCCESS EVERY MOMENT!

"I am doing more than just learning, I am experiencing life for the better! I am doing more than just reading when I do, but absorbing for the greater benefit! I am doing more than just making changes, but positively transforming myself for the better! I am doing more than just existing, but thriving beyond surviving..."

to continue a greater life! 💯 💪

😍💭 🗣👥Be with good vibes~&~allow the positive energy to flow freely from you for bliss & peace〰️🧘🧘‍♂️🤩Have faith in your awesomeness & make the best of the gifted present moments benefit you.😇🙏🏼Embrace your blessed talents, natural skills & passionate interests! Do what you love💯💯✍🏹 🎯You're still here on this planet to accomplish & achieve!💫💯💯Embrace & empower the best version of yourself (own that authentic self of yours)😌🙏 with positive supporting beliefs 😇🙏, a positive mental attitude 😁👌, positive affecting behaviors 👏🙃 & positive self~talk statements. 😎🗯 🗣🗝Find ways to be encouraged, inspired & motivated to succeed as you🚶‍♀️🚶naturally flow with faith. Positively believe in awesome things happening for you, with you & to you.🥳💪You're stronger than you know as you're meant to enjoy a blissful life! So, do things that bring forth excitement & enthusiasm!👸🤴Envision the outcomes & results you desire to experience in the…

--

--

Edward F. T. Charfauros

Life Guide ][ Health Coach ][ Published Author ][ Founder @ IAN SUCCESS INC ][ Retired Veteran ][ Entreprenuer ][ Investor ][ Traveler ][ Proud Dad